Welcome New Officers!

White River Bowhunters held their Annual Meeting in January and held elections for 2019.  Please welcome our new officers:
President John Root, Vice President: Steve Sanders,
Secretary: Kenny Thralls, Treasurer: Nicole Jones.
Advisory Board Members: Harold Gregory, Matt Jones,
Mike Baldwin, Vanessa Arthur, Randy Arthur
Chairman of the Board Randy Arthur.
Auditors: Keith Baker, Theron Shaw, and Dale Baldwin

We look forward to a great year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *